FINANCING YOUR PURCHASE

Reset

If you need a little help in choosing a mortgage provider, Moorland Development Company has a great relationship with leading mortgage and financial institutions. Please refer your quieries to:

Jamaica National

Sophia Anderson

Mobile Loans Officer, Mandeville branch.
Email: SophiaA@jnbs.com
Tel: 876-276-5526

COK

Stanford Hastings

Branch Manager C.O.K, Mandeville.
Email: shastings@cokcu.com
Tel: 876-383-4497

First Caribbean International Bank

Karlene Reynolds

Consumer Finance Specialist, Mandeville
Email: karlene.reynolds@cibcfcib.com
Tel: 876-402-0967

National Commercial Bank

Conroy Ward

Branch Manager, Santa Cruz branch.
Email: wardc@jncb.com
Tel: 876-469-0677

Sagicor

Donna Green

Account Manager, Mandeville branch.
Email: donna_mgreen@sagicor.com
Tel: 876-893-0808

ScotiaBank

Kadian Lee

Personal Banking Officer, Mandeville branch.
Email: kadian.lee@scotiabank.com
Tel: 876-387-3047

St. Elizabeth Co-Op Credit Union Ltd.

Janet Poyser

Loans Manager, Santa Cruz.
Email: janetpoyser@yahoo.com
Tel: 876-799-1088

Victorial Mutual Building Society

Erica Robinson

Branch Manager, Santa Cruz
Email: erica.robinson@myvmgroup.com
Tel: 876-966-9943 / 876-550-1761

For more information

Contact Us